Countdown Sales Timer offers two plans: a Basic plan (which is free) and a Premium plan (which costs money—not much though).
If you want to change plans, or learn more about them, you can see a side-by-side comparison on your Account page. It looks like this:
If you have just installed Countdown Sales Timer on your store, you will be on the Basic plan by default. As you can see above, this allows you to publish one timer at a time, and choose from six themes.
If you want to publish more timers, or if you want to target specific countries, pages, and devices, as well as unlock a whole slew of other awesome features, you can upgrade to the Premium plan.
Upgrading to Premium
Upgrading your plan is easy. All you need to do is visit your Account page and hit the Upgrade plan button. This will direct you to a fee approval screen that looks like this:
Once you've approved the charge, you'll be sent back to your Account page, which should now read: "You're on the Premium plan." 🎉
Downgrading to Basic
If, while on the Premium plan, you should want to downgrade or revert back to the Basic plan, all you need to do is click over to your Account page and hit the Downgrade plan button. You'll be prompted by a confirmation dialog box, which explains what will happen to your timers if you downgrade, and requests a little bit of feedback about why you decided to downgrade.
Of course, if you change your mind and find yourself missing those sweet, sweet Premium perks, we'll have you back anytime. 🤗